securitydog56

securitydog56, thoughts, life, businesses, and his ebooks.

Military and Department of Defense Civilian AntiTerrorism Information for Civilians

leave a comment »

Have you ever wondered what kind of information the military and Department of Defense Civilians get in their Anti-Terrorism briefings? That was the purpose of writing “We Are The Target”. I had not planned on writing this book, however. One day during a conversation with my sister (another writer) and my wife, we were talking terrorism and the like and both of them told me “you need to write a book on this for civilians; we need to understand this too. I argued that most folks probably already knew about terrorism and the terrorist threat, after all, I did,so I figured most other folks did also. Both of them strongly disagreed that “everyone else” did not understand and that I should write a book on it. So, I wrote “We Are The Target” so civilians can understand what military folks get briefed on routinely. I hope it is of benefit to you.

Download a copy of “We Are The Target” from Amazon.com for only 99 cents.

http://www.amazon.com/We-Are-Target-HG-Wingfield-ebook/dp/B005HEF0PE/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1431619078&sr=8-1&keywords=we+are+the+target

Written by securitydog56

May 14, 2015 at 11:11

Leave a Reply

