securitydog56

securitydog56, thoughts, life, businesses, and ebooks.

ISIS Magazine, to understand them

leave a comment »


Normally, I would never post anything like this, but we live in unique times. Through one of my information channels, I learned of the ISIS Magazine, called DAPIQ. So, I did a web search and found the clarionproject.org link below. I am posting this because I believe you  need to know about ISIS, how they believe, think, operate and live and can better understand them, thus be prepared for them.

One thing I want to make clear, I am Not posting this to help radicalize anyone, rather to inform you about them, so you can prepare yourself to defend yourself against them. the Clarion Project link below gives a lot of information, to include to their DAPIQ propaganda magazine.

Please take time to read the links and magazines. There is a lot to be learned here. One link I will mention is a listing of Radical Mosques here in the United States, everyone should be aware of.

I hope this is useful to you.

http://www.clarionproject.org/news/islamic-state-isis-isil-propaganda-magazine-dabiq

Written by securitydog56

November 29, 2015 at 13:05

Leave a Reply

