securitydog56

securitydog56, thoughts, life, businesses, and ebooks.

Posting events

leave a comment »


I wanted to write a note in explanation for not having listed all the recent attacks in the United States.
This blog is something I do as often as possible, but cannot post everything that happens because I am often waiting for confirmation about what has happened, or waiting to see if it is a terror attack or not. Another reason for the delay in posting is because this blog is not all I do, and until I can afford to spend more time on this blog, it has to stay part time.
One thing I try not to do is list information that is not correct. With the world we live in being as crazy as it currently is, I do not want to post incorrect information. The last thing I want to post is false or confusing information.
With that said, you have probably seen or heard of all the attacks within the USA. My advice is to be aware of your surroundings and report suspicious people, activity, or objects.

Written by securitydog56

July 26, 2016 at 12:16

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

