securitydog56

securitydog56, thoughts, life, businesses, and his ebooks.

How to prevent Lone Wolf Terrorism!

leave a comment »

The article below is written about the Israeli Defence Force. If anyone knows about terrorism, it is Isreal. 

I have posted this to my blog to help you recognize potential terrorism, and how to help prevent it. 

Though this article talks about Isreal in particular, you can apply this in general to any location in the world. 

The bottom line is, if you see, hear, or suspect something, report it. During my career in security operations covering about half the world, I have responded to many false calls. I would have rather have responded to these calls than to have missed the one critical call. Case in point, I was assigned to Ramstein Air Base, Germany in 1981, when the headquarters building was bombed. I hope I never have to respond to another situation like that again. Again, if you suspect something, notify authorities. 

https://www.idfblog.com/blog/2016/07/27/lone-wolf-terror/

Written by securitydog56

August 28, 2016 at 09:51

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

